Specialists in Classical Location Sound Recording

Let there be Light (OXCD-127)

The Chapel Choir of Trinity College Oxford directed by Benjamin Morrell

1. Sicut Cervus G.P. da Palestrina
2. O Salutaris Hostia Giaochino Rossini
3. O Bone Jesu M.A. Ingegneri
4. Santa Maria Strella do Dia Alfonso X el Sabio
5. Partite Sopra L’aria Della Folia Di Spagna Bernardo Pasquini
6. O Quam Gloriosum Tomas Luis de Victoria
7. Tantum Ergo Maurice Duruflé
8. Ubi Caritas Maurice Duruflé
9. Otche Nash Antony Arensky
10. Bogoroditse Devo Sergei Rachmaninoff
11. Locus iste Anton Bruckner
12. Os Justi Anton Bruckner
13. Christus Factus est Anton Bruckner
14. Abendlied Josef Rheinberger
15. Ave Verum William Byrd
16. Master Tallis’s Testament Herbert Howells
17. My Soul, there is a Country C.H. Parry


The Chapel Choir of Trinity College, Oxford are delighted to release their fourth CD on the OxRecs label. The choir directed by Benjamin Morrell, is under the professional eye of Ralph Allwood, previously Precentor and Director of Music at Eton College. On this release the choir sings a varied selection of European sacred music.

Trinity College, Oxford

CD released November 2014.
Please order DIRECTLY FROM THE COLLEGE. This release not available for download.